OVERALL WINNERS					
YEAR		HOST / ARENA	PLEASURE	RUNNING	OVERALL
2020	54th	GM - Perry	Northwest Association	South Georgia Association	Deep Dixie Association
2019	53rd	SO - Perry	Northwest Association	South Georgia Association	Northwest Association
2018	52nd	CE - Perry	Northwest Association	South Georgia Association	Northwest Association
2017	51st	CP - Perry	Northwest Association	South Georgia Association	Northwest Association
2016	50th	DD - Perry	Northwest Association	Coastal Plains Association	Northwest Association
2015	49th	NW - Perry	Northwest Association	Coastal Plains Association	Northwest Association
2014	48th	SG - Perry	Northwest Association	Coastal Plains Association	Deep Dixie Association
2013	47th	HG - Perry	Northwest Association	South Georgia Association	Deep Dixie Association
2012	46th	FR - Perry	Northwest Association	Coastal Plains Association	Deep Dixie Association
2011	45th	GM - Perry	Northwest Association	South Georgia Association	Coastal Plains Association
2010	44th	SO - Perry	Northwest Association	Coastal Plains Association	Coastal Plains Association
2009	43rd	CE - Perry	Northwest Association	Deep Dixie Association	Deep Dixie Association
2008	42nd	CP - Perry	Northwest Association	Deep Dixie Association	Deep Dixie Association
2007	41st	DD - Perry	Northwest Association	Tie - Deep Dixie Association and South Georgia Association	Deep Dixie Association
2006	40th	NW - Perry	Northwest Association	Coastal Plains Association	Deep Dixie Association
2005	39th	SG - Perry			Deep Dixie Association
2004	38th	HG - Perry			Deep Dixie Association
2003	37th	FR - Perry			Deep Dixie Association
2002	36th	GM - Perry			Deep Dixie Association
2001	35th	SO - Perry			
2000	34th	CE - Perry			
1999	33rd	CP - Perry			
		,			
1998	32nd	DD - Perry			
1997	31st	NW - Perry			
1996	30th	SG - Perry			
1995	29th	HG - Perry			
1994	28th	FR - Perry			
1993	27th	GM - Perry			
	26th	SO - Hawkinsville			
1992					
1991	25th	CE - Hawkinsville			
1990	24th	CP - Hawkinsville			
1989	23rd	DD - Unadilla			
1988	22nd	Unadilla			
1987	21st	Unadilla			
1986	20th	HG - Unadilla			
1985	19th	Unadilla			
1984	18th	Unadilla		<u> </u>	
1983	17th	Unadilla			
1982	16th	CP - Warner Robins			
1981	15th	DD -Warner Robins			
1980	14th	Warner Robins		1	
1979	13th	SG - Warner Robins		+	
1978	12th	HG - Warner Robins		+	
1977	11th	Dixie Horse Frolic Warner Robins			
1976	10th	GM - Lavonia		1	
1975	9th				
				+	
1974	8th			<u> </u>	
1973	7th	CP - Waycross			
1972	6th				
1971	5th				
1970	4th				
1969	3rd				
1968	2nd				
	1 2110			1	